Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term dates for 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term Term ends: Days:

INSET:

2nd/3rd/4th September 2020 

   
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Friday 18th December 2020  
Half term: Monday 26th October Friday 30th October 2020  
Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020  
     
Spring Term Term ends:  

INSET:

Monday 4th January 2020

Monday 19th April 2020

  

   
Tuesday 5th January 2021 Wednesday 31st March 2021  
Half term: Monday 15th February 2021 Friday 19th February 2021  
Monday 22nd February 2021 Wednesday 31st March 2021  
Easter Break: Thursday 1st April 2021 Friday 16th April 2021  
Summer Term Term ends:   

 

   
Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021  
Half term: Monday  31st May 2021 Friday 4th June 2021  
Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021  

Term dates for 2021 - 22 (Subject to INSET days)

Autumn Term Term ends: Days:

INSET: TBC

 

   
Wednesday 1st September 2021 Friday 17th December 2021  
Half term: Monday 25th October Friday 29th October  
     
Spring Term Term ends:  

INSET: TBC

 

   
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 1st April 2022  
Half term: Monday 14th February Friday 18th February  
     
Summer Term Term ends:   

INSET: TBC

   
Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 22rd July 2022  
Half term: Monday  30th May  Friday 3rd June