Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term dates for 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term Term ends: Days:

INSET:

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September 

   
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 18th October 2019  
Half term: Monday 21st October Friday 25th October  
Monday 28th October 2019 Thursday 19th December 2019  
     
Spring Term Term ends:  

INSET:

Monday 6th January   

   
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020  
Half term: Monday 17th February Friday 21st February 2020  
Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020  
Easter Break: Monday April 6th Friday 17th April 2020  
Summer Term Term ends:   

INSET: 

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

   
Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020  
Half term: Monday 25th May  Friday 29th May 2020  
Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020  

 

Term dates for 2020 - 2021

INSET days to be added. Please contact the school if you are planning any holidays in advance.

Autumn Term Term ends: Days:

 

   
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Friday 18th December 2020  
Half term: Monday 26th October Friday 30th October 2020  
Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020  
     
Spring Term Term ends:  

INSET:

  

   
Monday 4th January 2021 Wednesday 31st March 2021  
Half term: Monday 15th February 2021 Friday 19th February 2021  
Monday 22nd February 2021 Wednesday 31st March 2021  
Easter Break: Thursday 1st April 2021 Friday 6th April 2021  
Summer Term Term ends:   

 

   
Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021  
Half term: Monday  31st May 2021 Friday 4th June 2021  
Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021