Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 Term dates for 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term Term ends: Days

INSET: Monday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th September, Friday 19th October

   
Wednesday 5th September 2018 Thursday 18th October 2018  
Half term: Monday 22nd October Friday 26th October  
Monday 29th October 2018 Friday 21st December 2018  
     
Spring Term Term ends:  

INSET:      Monday 7th January

   
Tuesday 8th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019  
Half term: Monday 18th February Friday 22th February 2018  
Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 12th April 2019  
     
Summer Term Term ends:   

INSET:

Monday 29th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

 

 

 

 

 
Tuesday 30th April 2019 Thursday 23rd May 2019  
Half term: Monday 27th May  Friday 31st May 2019  
Monday 3rd June 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019  

 

Term dates for 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term Term ends: Days:

INSET:

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September 

   
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 18th October 2019  
Half term: Monday 21st October Friday 25th October  
Monday 28th October 2019 Thursday 19th December 2019  
     
Spring Term Term ends:  

INSET:

Monday 6th January   

   
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020  
Half term: Monday 17th February Friday 21st February 2020  
Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020  
Easter Break: Monday April 6th Friday 17th April 2020  
Summer Term Term ends:   

INSET: 

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

   
Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020  
Half term: Monday 25th May  Friday 29th May 2020  
Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020