Skip to content ↓

Term Dates


Term dates for 2021 – 22

Autumn Term Term ends:

INSET: 

1st September 2021

1st November 2021

 
Wednesday 1st September 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Half-term: Monday 25th October Friday 29th October
   
Spring Term Term ends:

INSET: 

Tuesday 4th January

 
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Half-term: Monday 14th February Friday 18th February
   
Summer Term Term ends: 

INSET:

Tuesday 19th April

Monday 6th June

 
Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 22rd July 2022
Half-term: Monday 30th May  Friday 3rd June 
   

Term dates for 2022 – 23

Please note that some of these dates are subject to our relocation

Autumn Term Term ends:

INSET: 

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September

Monday 31st October

 
Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 16th December 2022
Half-term: Monday 24th October Friday 28th October
   
Spring Term Term ends:

INSET: 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 
Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Half-term: Monday 13th February Friday 17th February
   
Summer Term Term ends: 

INSET:

Monday 17th April

 

 
Tuesday 18th April 2023 Friday 21st July 2023
Half-term: Monday 29th May  Friday 2nd June